skip to Main Content

Καλώς ήρθατε!

Ο Ελληνικός Οργανισμός Πολιτικών Επιστημόνων (Ε.Ο.Π.Ε. - H.A.P.Sc.) ιδρύθηκε το 2008 από πολιτικούς επιστήμονες με στόχο τη δημιουργία ενός δίαυλου επιπλέον εκπαίδευσης πέραν των ακαδημαϊκών προγραμμάτων σπουδών, μέσω της εθελοντικής προσφοράς εργασίας, καθώς και την ενίσχυση και ανάδειξη του ρόλου του Πολιτικού Επιστήμονα σε τοπικό, περιφερειακό και διεθνές επίπεδο. Αποτελεί Αστικό Επιστημονικό – Επαγγελματικό Σωματείο μη κερδοσκοπικού χαρακτήρα.

Σας καλωσορίζουμε στον επίσημο διαδικτυακό τόπο του Ελληνικού Οργανισμού Πολιτικών Επιστημόνων.

Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας

Phone: 697-6452272
Address: Βουκουρεστίου 38, Κολωνάκι, Αθήνα, 10673

Που θα μας βρείτε

+30 2103645390

Scientific Council

The Scientific Council is responsible for deciding the scientific evolution of HAPSc, and constitutes the highest scientific body of the Association. In the absence of the President of the Board of Directors, it is presided over by the President of the Scientific Council. The other participants consist of the Deputy President of the Scientific Council, the Secretary of the Scientific Council and the Director and Deputy Directors of the Scientific Directorate, one of whom holds the position of the Dean. The Dean of the Scientific Council prioritizes the agenda and submits the issues for discussion.

There are two primary categories that constitute the Councils’ Agenda. The proposals that are submitted by the Scientific Directorate via the Dean and the proposals submitted by the Board of Directors via the President of the Scientific Council. The President of the Scientific Council schedules the regular and the ad hoc meetings.

President: Dr. Theodoros Fouskas
Vice-President: PhD can. Vasileios Pilichos
Secretary: Nikolitsa Polizogopoulou
Dean (Scientific Directorate): PhD can. Dimitrios Batakis
Members: Director and Deputy Directors of the Scientific Directorate

Scientific Directorate

The Scientific Directorate is responsible for the planning of HAPSc programmes and the framework of the Associations’ cooperation with other Organizations and Entities. The tenure of the Director and the Deputy Directors is indefinite and in the discretion of the President.Their duties consist of carrying out research projects, promoting scientific research and guiding and supervising the internship programs related to the above. The Scientific Directorate also implements the decisions made by the Scientific Council.

Director: Dr. Theodoros Fouskas

Deputy Director: Dr. Stelios Tzagkarakis
Deputy Director: PhD can. Dimitrios Batakis
Deputy Director: PhD can. Vasileios Pilichos

Honorary Director: Dr. Alevizakos Vasileios

Back To Top