skip to Main Content

Καλώς ήρθατε!

Ο Ελληνικός Οργανισμός Πολιτικών Επιστημόνων (Ε.Ο.Π.Ε. - H.A.P.Sc.) ιδρύθηκε το 2008 από πολιτικούς επιστήμονες με στόχο τη δημιουργία ενός δίαυλου επιπλέον εκπαίδευσης πέραν των ακαδημαϊκών προγραμμάτων σπουδών, μέσω της εθελοντικής προσφοράς εργασίας, καθώς και την ενίσχυση και ανάδειξη του ρόλου του Πολιτικού Επιστήμονα σε τοπικό, περιφερειακό και διεθνές επίπεδο. Αποτελεί Αστικό Επιστημονικό – Επαγγελματικό Σωματείο μη κερδοσκοπικού χαρακτήρα.

Σας καλωσορίζουμε στον επίσημο διαδικτυακό τόπο του Ελληνικού Οργανισμού Πολιτικών Επιστημόνων.

Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας

Phone: 697-6452272
Address: Βουκουρεστίου 38, Κολωνάκι, Αθήνα, 10673

Που θα μας βρείτε

+30 2103645390


The Electoral College is the highest representative body of the Association. It consists of the electors, i.e. the elected representatives of the members of each administrative district. The representatives are members. Namely, they belong to the founding, regular or young members. The various administrative regions are determined by special decision made by the Board of Directors, which allows for the existence of departments of the Association in different Greek cities next to Athens, the basis of HAPSc, or abroad. Each administrative region includes those members that are active within its geographical borders. Athens may be divided into smaller administrative districts. Every member can belong only to one administrative region. Each administrative region elects at least one elector. The total number of the electors depends on the electors – members relation calculated on the basis of a special ratio agreed by the Board of Directors. The ratio applies for every administrative district.

Electors from all the administrative regions of HAPSc make up the Electoral College. As electors can be appointed the members of the Board of Directors and the Central Fund. The procedure for the election of electors is carried out on the day of the General Meeting, i.e. every three years. Each administrative region elects its own representatives. Candidate electors can be only those who have fulfilled their financial obligations. The members of HAPSc may attend the meetings of the Electoral College, without, however, having the right to participate in the discussions or to vote.

The Annual Meeting of the Electoral College takes place within the first three months (January-March) of every year, upon announcement of the Executive Secretariat signed by the President, which states the place, date, time and agenda of the Meeting.




(Corinth – Rhodes)

Maria Aggeli


Michael Savvidis
Anestis Samourkasidis


Stella Salepi


Theodora Venterli

ELECTORS ex officio

Symeon Sidiropoulos
Maria Gabriella Anagnostopoulou
Dimitris Kritas
Stavros Tasiopoulos
Philippos Sotiropoulos
Nikolitsa Polyzogopoulou
Antonios Gkourlias
Christos Samaras
Elisavet Moundroulea

Back To Top